Skip to content

Quick Update

May 19, 2012

Palacio Anaya- Where I have classes and have been spending a lot of time in front of laying out and studying.  

Okay, so I know I’ve been MIA for a while. After Semana Santa, I just had too much to update, and not enough time to do it.

School is finally winding down (classes are done minus one that still has class next week) and studying and writing papers has officially commenced. On top of that, the weather has FINALLY gotten nice. So instead of hiding from the cold in my room writing blog entries , I’ve been spending more time outside studying and hanging out with friends before they leave.

For a short recap of what I’ve been up to:

  •  Semana Santa (Spring Break) was great. Morocco was so cool, Paris was fun, and seeing my mom was AMAZING!
  • I went to Granada with ISA & it was beautiful.
  • My birthday followed soon after, and I had such a great 21st! I celebrated with friends in Salamanca and then went to Marbella & Málaga for the weekend to get away from the cold and soak up some sun on the beach.

So, sorry for the absence. Maybe if I get some more down time I can do a few more updates about the topics above before I come home (in about a month), but I have A LOT of studying ahead so we’ll see.

Thanks for the patience. & wish me luck on my finals (I’m gonna need it).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

